I love to share :)

I decided to start this blog because I love to share. When I find out something exciting, I just can’t keep it to myself! My friends know this already because they constantly recieve emails from me with discount offers, sales, and cool, new places to visit. They say they like the emails, but this way I can feel free to post whenever I want without worrying about being overbearing…and I this blog will let me share with many more people at once!

So stay tuned for updates on free things, discounts, recipes, shopping, and whatever else may be floating around in my head 😉

To start off the blog, I thought you might like to check out the Japan Block Fair this Sunday, in Astoria! I will probably be there because I’m somewhat obsessed with Japanese food recently (ever since buying my own bento lunchbox)! Have fun!

Leave a Reply

