Why I love Mitsuwa!

Green tea ice cream and dorayaki! Among the many treats at Mitsuwa, a large Japanese supermarket in Edgewater, NJ, those are my favorite to eat!

If you have a chance, you should really take a trip to Mitsuwa. They even have a ferry from Manhattan! You can find a delicious food court with many authentic Japanese meals like bento boxes and rice bowls, a few bakeries and tea shops, and a huge grocery section! They’re having a summer festival this coming weekend on the 13th, so be sure to stop by!

595 River Road,
Edgewater, NJ 07020
TEL: (201) 941-9113

I think I’ll try to make those dorayaki myself when the weather cools down a bit and I feel ready to turn on the oven!

One thought on “Why I love Mitsuwa!

  1. Pingback: What I learned today before 8:30 AM « accordingtomaria

Leave a Reply

