Nail Art at Sephora

So guess what’s new at Sephora? Rhinestones for nails! Isn’t it funny how something that’s been trendy for so long in the Asian community is just now catching on in the American market? (see my previous post on my pedicure in Flushing)

Anyway, I think I’ll give these rhinestones a try, and see how they work. They come in patterns, so if you’re feeling less creative or don’t have a lot of time, these would be great. Here are two of my favorite trends from Sephora Nail Art:

The reviews vary on how long the rhinestones last, but I suspect if you re-apply a clear top coat every 3 or 4 days, they should last a while!  Have fun!

Leave a Reply

