I’m Back!

Hi Guys,

I’m back after somewhat of a long break from this blog. With the holiday season, and starting classes in January, I’ve had very little extra time. But now that things in my schedule have settled a bit, I wanted to start posting again, although it probably won’t be as frequently as before.

I’m planning to diversify this blog a little and include more of the art and design I’m working on, as well as recipes, new restaurant news, and discount offers. As always, I love comments, so keep them coming!

I’ll leave you today with an announcement of a Cookie Pop-up shop in NYC. It will be Feb 6-10 at Mizu – 505 Park Avenue, NYC (between 59th and 60th streets) from 10am to 6pm. Although they’re known to sell out, so get there early!

If I can make it to the east side, I’d love to try the sesame sea salt and the cranberry five-spice cookies. I’ve heard from friends that these are very unique and delicious cookies. Be prepared to wait in line!

http://www.cookiebarnyc.com/

Leave a Reply

